Testimonials

Our happy customers are the best proof about our services.

We were group of wild Irish guys who tra

We were group of wild Irish guys who traveled to Germany to celebrate the stag party. I must admit it was amazing! Let's start with paintballing: it was great fun especially when we stopped shooting at each other and started firing at the groom (sorry Miki :)))) ) Then we went to have lunch in very friendly and nice "Guten Apetit" restaurant. If we had known how big portions of meat were served on Beerhall Meal & Beers dinner we wouldn't have eaten that much for lunch!

The apartment was ideally located in the

The apartment was ideally located in the city center. Personnel was friendly and always punctual. They responded to our expectations. The city is nice and very crowded. The atmosphere in the evening was good, bars and strips club were really hot. But it seemed to us like the Germans had personal problem with speaking English.
Floyd, March 2016

Great weekend, great weather, great frie

Great weekend, great weather, great friendly guide who accompanied us all night long. She has enabled us to have a good weekend with friends in good clubs. Local dishes are not allways delicious but we finally had tasty dinner in a panoramic restaurant near the the river
Emmanuel, January 2016

Party Hamburg! Activities (paintball sho

Party Hamburg! Activities (paintball shooting + + bars and clubs also perfect) were top and guides (I forgat the name) were welcoming, charming and very patient! :) The concept was really good. HamburgStag - thank you, our married and all participants, we will remember for a long time!
Troy, September 2015

Boat was nice (for people who aren't sea

Boat was nice (for people who aren't seasick ;)) accompanying stripper show was worth the money. We did not even use all the money for drinks, as we found some surprisingly cheap places. We still have money to order one more strip show! :p
Jörn, August 2015

Good weekend for me. Rifle shooting: goo

Good weekend for me. Rifle shooting: good activity! Hot rod tour: very good activity, nice! U-boat inspection: excellent! Eating ok quality, the best was steak & beer
Theodore, June 2015

weekend at the top! everything was perfe

weekend at the top! everything was perfect, we are waiting for another wedding! :-)
Simon, June 2015

We made a complaint about our hotel room

We made a complaint about our hotel room which we thought was very small. We faced a serious problem as the personnel currently available didn't speak English but fortunately everything was solved to better when our guide arrived and helped us. Apart from it the packages we ordered were great, nightlife in Hamburg was very suprising, we are used to something more calm. Thank you!
Kåge from Stockholm, May 2015

We ordered Hamburg All nighter pack, Str

We ordered Hamburg All nighter pack, Strip club tour pack and Pub crawl and club pack and we don't regret any. Hamburg is a perfect destination for neverending party weekend.
Bruce, April 2015

Well organised trip, very friendly and h

Well organised trip, very friendly and helpful guide, decent food, the ride in limousine was too short. the first lap dance could have been organised in a more intimate atmosphere and not in a room filled with neon lights. In overall it was good!
Angus, February 2015
Stag For You logo

Latest feedback

Great communication from Paul before the trip and fairly priced compared to other stag companies I got quotes from. The bar crawl host on the first night was polite and engaged well with our group. We told her we’d like to watch the boxing so she made...
Very good experience, thanks in large part to guide Paulina, very friendly, thank you. Craig, April 2017
Hello, I wanted to share with you our appreciation for our weekend organised by you in Hamburg. The hotel was great! The restaurant was cozy, the stripper very professional. People in all clubs were friendly but bartenders were sometimes rude. Thank you...
Very good organisation, despite of our late partners we were greeted with a smile. Very good weekend, we'll remember a long time. Chester, January 2017
We're back, after this very good weekend in Hamburg. Thank you for having correctly identified our expectations. The Love boat and Strip club tour ... great moments. and hotel was very very nice .. the rest PAINTBALL, BAR CRAWL, HAMBURG ALL NIGHTER and...

Quick Enquiry

Your no-obligation enquiry will be answered in less than 24 hours (our average answering time is 6 hours).

Preferably first name & last name, but if you for whatever reason prefer just a nickname, we can live with it at the beginning of our communication.
Your valid email address. Please make sure, that messages from heidi@stagforyou.com are well received and don't end-up in thrash or spam folder.
Phone number is not a required field, but we noticed that bookings with phone number are more likely to be genuine.
If the dates of travel are not fixed yet, give approximate dates and the definite timing will be scheduled later.
If there are people arriving on different days, fill in the number of nights for the majority of your group.
We understand, that the number of people you submit is just an estimate. No number of travelers is a challenge for us, we have experience with stag groups from 4 to 30 people, boys-out weekends for a few friends or company incentives with dozens of participants.